Local Services within the Community*




NM Legislators


Click Name to Open Link

U. S. Senators from New Mexico

Martin Heinrich

Tom Udall 

U. S. Representative, District 2

Xochitl Torres Small

State Senate, District 37

William P. Soules

State Senate, District 31

Joseph Cervantes

State Representative, District 52

Doreen Y. Gallegos

County Commissioner, District 3

Shannon Reynolds

City Council, District 2

(Talavera Community is located closest to Las Cruces Council Districts 2 and 6)

Greg Smith

City Council, District 6

Yvonne Flores

Talavera Independent Business Owners*


Your Advertisement Here