New City Council Districts

As you may have read, the City recently voted on new district lines for the City Council. Attached is the new district lines for the city. You’ll see the Missouri area is no longer represented by Sharon Thomas. I wonder how these councilors feel about the Missouri extension to the high school?

Precinct 70 (east of Telshor, bounded by Missouri and the mall) is now in District 3.  Olga Pedroza is your new councilor.  Email is  Phone is 541-2066

Precincts 71, 72, and 73 (south of Missouri and east of Telshor) are now in District 2 and Dolores Connor is your councilor.  Her email is; phone number is 541-2066.

New City Council District Map

Click on the image to view full size.