New Officers Elected to TCA Board

At the February 21 meeting, 4 new members were elected to the TCA Board of Directors, and 2 officers were re-elected. The new Officers are:

Douglas Hoffman – TCA President

Gary Kology – TCA Vice President

Tom Brophy Jr. – Member at Large

Helen Zagona – Member at Large and Chairman of the High School Impact Committee

Tom Smith, TCA Treasurer and Janet Honek, TCA Secretary were re-elected.

The full minutes of the February 21 meeting will be posted shortly.